Activities

Lunch Menu

Event Date: 
Fri., Feb. 1, 2013

Chicken Patty on w/w bun

Lettuce Tomato

Broccoli

Fresh Fruit

Milk

Lunch Menu

Event Date: 
Thu., Jan. 31, 2013

Pizza

Spinach Salad

Cauliflower

Peaches

Milk

Lunch Menu

Event Date: 
Wed., Jan. 30, 2013

Beef Stew

Celery Sticks

Cornbread

Applesauce

Milk

Lunch Menu

Event Date: 
Tue., Jan. 29, 2013

Chicken Fajita

Beans

Brown Rice

Apricots

Milk

Lunch Menu

Event Date: 
Mon., Jan. 28, 2013

Corn Dog

Tots

Carrot Sticks

Fresh Fruit

Milk

Awards Assembly

Event Date: 
Thu., Jan. 31, 2013
Event Time: 
3:30 PM

Safety Meeting

Event Date: 
Fri., Jan. 25, 2013

End of Semester

Event Date: 
Fri., Jan. 18, 2013

Lunch Menu

Event Date: 
Fri., Dec. 21, 2012

Burrito/Crispito

Black Beans

Brown Rice

Fresh Fruit

Milk

Lunch Menu

Event Date: 
Thu., Dec. 20, 2012

Creamed Chicken on Biscuit

Peas

Cauliflower

Peaches

Milk

Lunch Menu

Event Date: 
Wed., Dec. 19, 2012

Chili

Carrot Sticks

Cornbread

Applesauce

Milk

Lunch Menu

Event Date: 
Tue., Dec. 18, 2012

Turkey & Noodles

Salad

Grape Tomatoes

Pears 

Milk

Lunch Menu

Event Date: 
Mon., Dec. 17, 2012

Hot Dog

Broccoli

Fries or Tots

Fresh Fruit

Milk

Christmas Program

Event Date: 
Mon., Dec. 17, 2012
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

School Resumes

Event Date: 
Mon., Jan. 7, 2013

Charter Meeting

Event Date: 
Mon., Dec. 10, 2012
Event Time: 
3:45 PM

Open House

Event Date: 
Mon., May. 14, 2012
Event Time: 
6:30 PM

3rd - 5th Field Trip to The Owhyhee Dam

Event Date: 
Thu., May. 3, 2012

6th-8th Field Trip to the Foothills Learning Center

Event Date: 
Wed., May. 9, 2012

Math and Literacy Night

Event Date: 
Mon., Apr. 16, 2012
Event Time: 
6:30 PM

Insect Invasion April 16th Bring your family and fri